Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular September 13, 2018 Board of Education Meeting to be held at Southwest Elementary School, 715 S. Center St., Geneseo, IL 61254 Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular August 9, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special July 18, 2018 Board Of Education Meeting Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm jill_patten
Regular June 14, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special May 17, 2018 Board Of Education Meeting Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm jill_patten
Regular May 10, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular April 12, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special March 21, 2018 Board Of Education Meeting Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm jill_patten
Regular March 8, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special February 21, 2018 Board Of Education Meeting Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm jill_patten
Regular February 8, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular January 11, 2018 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular December 14, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular November 9, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular October 12, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special October 5, 2017 Board Of Education Meeting Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm jill_patten
Regular September 14, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular August 10, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Special August 1, 2017 Board Of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:30pm jill_patten
Regular June 8, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular May 11, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
April 27, 2017 Special Board Meeting Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30pm scott_kuffel
Regular April 13, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular March 9, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular February 9, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:30pm Support
Regular January 12, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular December 8, 2016 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular November 10, 2016 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular October 13, 2016 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm jill_patten
Regular September 8, 2016 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:30pm jill_patten

Pages