Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Board Planning Meeting Wednesday, August 1, 2007 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Tuesday, July 17, 2007 - 11:45am Migration
Regular July Board Meeting Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular June Board Meeting Thursday, June 14, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular May Board Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular April Board Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2007 - 7:30pm Migration
Regular March Board Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular February Board Meeting Thursday, February 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular January Board Meeting Thursday, January 11, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular December Board Meeting Thursday, December 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular November Board Meeting Thursday, November 9, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
PTA Officers Meeting Thursday, November 9, 2006 - 9:00am Migration
Regular October Board Meeting Thursday, October 12, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 11, 2006 - 11:00am Migration
Regular September Board Meeting Thursday, September 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 11:30am Migration
August Committee of the Whole Meeting Wednesday, August 30, 2006 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular August Board Meeting Thursday, August 10, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
July Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Thursday, July 27, 2006 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular July School Board Meeting Thursday, July 13, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular June School Board Meeting Thursday, June 8, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Finance Committee Meeting Thursday, May 25, 2006 - 12:00pm Migration
Regular May Board Meeting Tuesday, May 9, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular April School Board Meeting Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular March School Board Meeting Tuesday, March 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular February School Board Meeting Tuesday, February 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Finance Committee Wednesday, February 8, 2006 - 11:30am Migration
Special Board Meeting Committee of the Whole Wednesday, January 25, 2006 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular January Board Meeting Tuesday, January 10, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Curriculum Tuesday, January 10, 2006 - 8:30am Migration

Pages