

Recognition of Geneseo District #228 Teacher Retirees

Honoring these individual teachers and administrators for their dedication to Geneseo Community Unit School District #228

Joe DePauw Martha Fleming Penny Ford Kris Hansen

Bill Menendez Dee Menendez Marjean McCombs

Cindi Miller Judi Nash Barbara Nelson

Geneseo Middle School Cafeteria, Friday, June 3, 2011

12:00 noon Lunch, recognition of Retirees immediately following

Sponsored by the Board of Education and G.E.A.